The Washtenaw County Commission consists of nine elected members in 9 districts.


Map credited to

Find out if you're in District 2: 
Click Here
Check if you are a registered voter:
Click Here

Find your polling place:
Click Here

Click here to request an absentee ballot, mail to:
Ann Arbor City Clerk
301 E. Huron, 2nd Floor
Ann Arbor, MI 48104    
City Clerk's Website
Michigan Election & Voter Information
Find My Commissioner 

This district includes: 

  • Webster Township: website does not work at the moment

  • Northfield Township: Link

  • Salem Township: Link

  • Ann Arbor Township: Link

  • Most of Superior Township: Link

It also includes small portions of the following cities: